Personnel Unit

DIRECTORY

Mrs.Norhasrina binti Mohd Idris
Senior Assistant Registrar N44
05-4506340
norhasrina@upsi.edu.my 

Mrs. Siti Rafidah binti Mukdan
Senior Assistant Registrar N44
05-4506338
srafidah@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Amiruzaman bin Aminuddin
Assistant Administrative Officer N32 (KUP)
05-4506399
amiruzaman@upsi.edu.my

Mrs. Zuraidah binti Ab. Rahman
Senior Administrative Assistant N22 (KUP)
05-4506328
zuraidah_rahman@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Shamsul Razman bin Mohammed Isa
Administrative Assistant N19
05-4506328
srazman@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Mustafa bin Musa
Administrative Assistant N19
05-4506328
mustafamusa@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Fakhrul Islami bin Mohd Nor
Administrative Assistant N19
05-4506328
fakhrul@upsi.edu.my

Mrs. Alya Quratulain binti Abd Moen
Administrative Assistant N19
05-4506328
alyaquratulain@upsi.edu.my

FUNCTIONS AND ROLES OF UNIT

  • Human resource planning through preparation of anticipation inventory and human resource needs of the University.
  • Revising and ensuring vacancy must be filled immediately.
  • Selecting and hiring new staffs
  • Executing service scheme as predetermine by JPA.
  • Executing officer’s appointment by borrowing, temporary transfer and permanent transfer based on Service Circular No. 12/2008.
  • Executing the promotion matters based on the predetermine guidelines.
  • Executing vetting and screening session for vacancy application and short listing the applicants.
  • Posting and relocating based on needs and the implications.
  • Updating position data in terms of number and availability.